First Look at the 2022 Elite 11 Finals Roster

Published by
Sports Illustrated

By John Garcia Jr. The Elite 11 quarterback competition kicks off in L.A. at the end of June with a loaded invitee list of talented passers. Tua Tagovailoa, Justin Fields, Spencer Rattler, CJ Stroud, Caleb Williams and Cade Klubnik are the last six winners of the Elite 11 MVP award. Many have already garnered college and NFL success following their big offseason wins. The prestigious quarterback camp has wrapped up its 2022 national tour and recently unveiled all 20 finalists for the current crown, set to be decided in Los Angeles from June 28-30.Sports Illustrated will have full coverage of t…

Read More